Sweet Life CD

"Sweet Life", "Song of Deborah", "Give Me Jesus", "Sweet & Salty Sisterhood", "Son of Man's Man", "Price Is Right", "Jeremiah's Promise", "I Am Woman Hear Me Pray", "We Need Each Other", and "I Am The Word"
All songs written by Sue Duffield except for "Give Me Jesus", by Neil Enloe and "I Am The Word", by Phil Enloe

Downloads available also on CDBabyiTunes & Amazon

Books, CDs, DVDs
Buyers Instructions: